Select a page
Logo Pied-de-Poule Pink flower

FORMULA

As we attach great importance to originality, the creations Pied-de-Poule are produced in very limited editions - never more than two or three identical copies - and are, in most cases, totally unique. Handcrafted in Quebec with passion and thoroughness, our products meet the highest quality requirements. A neat look and a flawless finish are our promises to you.

Logo Pied-de-Poule Yellow flower

ETHICS

Sensitive to environmental issues, we believe that it is essential to minimize our ecological footprint. Giving a second life to abandoned fabrics and thus diverting them from landfills is an eco-responsible practice that we are very proud to carry out on a daily basis. We also make sure to encourage local suppliers to purchase the new equipment needed to make our products.

Plus, by buying local, you prevent goods from traveling thousands of miles to get to you. You also make sure that the conditions in which they are made are healthy for workers and the environment.

Logo Pied-de-Poule Orange Flower

VINTAGE

Our fascination with aesthetics and vintage spirit is limitless. We love to use old to make new, update, give a second chance. The recovered material is material imbued with history, life, mysteries. We see a crazy charm there! This is why all the fabrics used in the making of our creations are recovered fabrics.

Pied-de-Poule | Footer flowers

Logo Pied-de-Poule Fleur Jaune

Unique

Comme nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à l’originalité, les créations Pied-de-Poule sont fabriquées en éditions très limitées – jamais plus de deux ou trois exemplaires identiques – et sont, le plus souvent, totalement uniques.

Logo Pied-de-Poule Fleur Rose

Éthique

Sensibles aux questions environnementales, nous estimons qu’il est essentiel de réduire au minimum notre empreinte écologique. Donner une deuxième vie à des tissus abandonnés et ainsi les détourner des sites d’enfouissement est une pratique écoresponsable que nous sommes très fiers de réaliser au quotidien.
De plus, en achetant local, vous évitez aux marchandises de voyager sur des milliers de kilomètres afin de se rendre jusqu’à vous. Vous vous assurez également que les conditions dans lesquelles celles-ci sont fabriquées sont saines pour les travailleurs (ses) et l’environnement.

Logo Pied-de-Poule Fleur Orange

Vintage

Notre fascination pour l’esthétique et l’esprit vintage est sans limites. Nous adorons utiliser du vieux pour faire du neuf, réactualiser, donner une seconde chance. La matière récupérée est une matière empreinte d’histoire, de vie, de mystères. Nous y voyons là un charme fou ! Voilà pourquoi tous les tissus utilisés dans la confection de nos créations sont des tissus récupérés.