Select a page

COVER POTS

Nothing more beautiful for your cherished plants! Our planters made from recovered vintage fabrics will enhance your decor in an original and eco-responsible way. INCREDIBLE BUT TRUE: planters transform into hanging planters in the blink of an eye! All you need to do is get the Ropes for plant pots in our shop and attach them to the four corners of it, in the clips provided for this purpose. And there you have it, your plant can now look beautiful in the air!

Our three sizes are designed specifically for the standard 4, 6 and 8 inch growing pots found in garden centers, but they are also suitable for a multitude of other similar sizes. For the perfect fit and look, consider adding clay balls to the bottom of the flowerpot if your plant is not tall enough. The outer bottom and the lining being made of waterproof nylon, it is not necessary to put a potty there; the pot cover is perfectly waterproof.

Do you love our planters but don't have a green thumb? Use them as storage baskets in the bathroom, office or bedroom! While the smaller ones make perfect pencil holders, the medium and larger ones come in very handy for storing beauty products or hair accessories in the bathroom.

Plant pots for fabric plants
Plant pots for fabric plants
Plant pots for fabric plants
Pied-de-Poule | Footer flowers

Sélectionner une page

CACHE-POTS

Rien de plus beau pour vos plantes chéries ! Nos cache-pots fabriqués à partir de tissus vintages récupérés rehausseront votre décor de façon originale et écoresponsable. INCROYABLE MAIS VRAI : les cache-pots se transforment en jardinières suspendues en un clin d’œil ! Il vous suffit de vous procurer les Cordes pour cache-pots dans notre boutique et de les fixer aux quatre coins de celui-ci, dans les attaches prévues à cet effet. Et voilà, votre plante peut maintenant faire la belle dans les airs !

Nos trois formats sont conçus spécifiquement pour les pots de culture standards de 4, 6 et 8 pouces que l’on retrouve dans les centres jardins, mais ils conviennent également à une multitude d’autres formats similaires. Pour un ajustement et un look parfaits, pensez à ajouter des billes d’argiles dans le fond du cache-pot si votre plante n’est pas assez haute. Le fond extérieur et la doublure étant fait de nylon imperméable, il n’est pas nécessaire d’y mettre un sous pot; le cache-pot est parfaitement étanche.

Vous raffolez de nos cache-pots mais n’avez pas le pouce vert ? Utilisez-les comme paniers de rangement dans la salle de bain, le bureau ou la chambre à coucher ! Alors que les plus petits font de parfaits porte-crayons, les moyens et les plus grands s’avèrent très utiles pour ranger les produits de beauté ou les accessoires à cheveux dans la salle de bain.

Cache pots pour plantes tissu
Cache pots pour plantes tissu
Cache pots pour plantes tissu
Pied-de-Poule | Footer fleurs