Select a page

PROTECTIVE MASKS

You will love our protective masks which stand out for their quality of manufacture and their ease of use. The attachment system behind the head (and not behind the ears) is very popular for the comfort it provides. In addition, the elastic being adjustable, it is easy to position the mask optimally. Our masks are made up of three layers of fabric, for increased safety, and thus meet the new recommendations of the federal public health authorities (as of November 3, 2020).

Our ORIGINAL MODEL consists of two layers of cotton and / or polyester and a layer of micro-polar in the center. Our SECOND MODEL is itself made more simply of three layers of cotton and / or polyester. Our masks are available in sizes for women (also suitable for teenagers), for men and for young children (3 to 8 years).

| Do you wear glasses and would like a nose clip integrated into our masks? Or would you prefer the elastics to be worn behind the ears? We will be happy to make these changes to any of our masks in the online store at no additional cost. Write to us to request it; it's that simple! |

local protective masks

How to adjust the mask

The mask is worn with both parts of the elastic behind the head; the top one over the ears and the bottom one (with the ball) behind the neck. First position the mask on your face while placing the two parts of the elastic behind your head. Adjust the top elastic first, pulling it slightly forward and then down. Position the ball at the desired height for an optimal adjustment. Place the mask on your face as best as possible and avoid touching it up afterwards.

Protective masks for women

Protective masks for men

Pied-de-Poule | Footer flowers

Sélectionner une page

MASQUES DE PROTECTION

Vous adorerez nos masques de protection qui se démarquent par leur qualité de confection et leur facilité d’utilisation. Le système d’attache derrière la tête (et non derrière les oreilles) est très apprécié pour le confort qu’il procure. De plus, l’élastique étant ajustable, il est aisé de positionner le masque de façon optimale. Nos masques sont constitués de trois couches de tissus, pour une sécurité accrue, et répondent ainsi aux nouvelles recommandations des autorités fédérales de santé publiques (en date du 3 novembre 2020).

Notre MODÈLE ORIGINAL est constitué de deux couches de coton et/ou polyester et d’une couche de micro-polar au centre. Notre MODÈLE D’ÉTÉ est quant à lui constitué plus simplement de trois couches de coton et/ou polyester. Nos masques sont disponibles dans les grandeurs pour femmes (convient également aux adolescent(e)s), pour hommes et pour jeunes enfants (3 à 8 ans).

Le port d’un masque ne se fait pas sans précautions, et nous vous demandons de lire attentivement les consignes de sécurité que vous trouverez sous la description du produit.

masques de protection local

Comment ajuster le masque

Le masque se porte les deux parties de l’élastique derrière la tête; celle du haut par-dessus les oreilles et celle du bas (avec la bille) derrière le cou. Positionnez tout d’abord le masque sur votre visage tout en plaçant les deux parties de l’élastique derrière votre tête. Ajustez l’élastique du haut en premier, en tirant légèrement celui-ci vers l’avant puis vers le bas. Positionnez la bille à la hauteur voulue, pour un ajustement optimal. Placez au mieux le masque sur votre visage et évitez d’y retoucher par la suite.

Masques de protection pour femmes

Sacs à lessive 

Pied-de-Poule | Footer fleurs